Kristin Evans – Co-Founder/Executive Producer  – Kristin@untitled.tv

James Evans – Co-Founder/Executive Producer  – Jim@untitled.tv

Doug Stivers – Executive Producer – Doug@Untitled.tv

Geoffrey Campbell  – Executive Producer/Head of Production – Geoff@Untitled.tv


Jason Weissman – Director of New Business Development

jason@wovenmgmt.com

516.383.9834


OFFICE INFORMATION

Larry Edwards – General Manager – Larry@Untitled.tv

Los Angeles Office:

1615 Stanford St. Santa Monica, CA 90404

Phone 310.917.9191        Fax  310.231.7612

Atlanta Office:

1080 W Peachtree St NW #1502

Atlanta, GA 30309

Penthouse

Phone 404.382.5500


Representation

EAST COAST / SOUTHEAST
Ann Asprodites
aspro.reps@cox.net
504.891.7009

EAST COAST 
Daria Zeliger
Daria@DariaZeligerreps.com
917.373.4107

WEST COAST
Siobhan McCafferty                      Nikolai Giefer
siobhan@smreps.com              nikolai@smreps.com
323.666.6030                              323.666.6030

MIDWEST
Tracy Bernard
tracy@tracybernard.com
312.755.0100

LATIN AMERICA
Ivan Entel
i@entelygente.com
+5411-4779-2963

1467345897_Instagram_Rounded_Solid1467345886_Facebook_Rounded_Solid1467345891_Twitter_Rounded_Solid1467345801_vimeo-logo